Atlanta Electronics GmbH

Atlanta Electronics is an internationally operating retail company based in Dortmund, Germany, that supplies European retail chains with consumer goods in the categories lighting, kitchen, household, DIY, consumer electronics and personal care.

About us

About us

Atlanta Electronics GmbH is an international trading company for consumer goods of daily use. The company was founded in 2011 by CEO Alp Zarifoglu and since then has been importing innovative non-food articles and promotional goods for well-known discounters and retail chains in Europe and the USA. Another main business area of the company is the supply of modern lighting technology to industry as well as retail branches, car galleries and leisure facilities.

Household

Consumer electronics

DIY

Body care

Kitchen

Illumination technology

Quality

Our pledge of quality

Atlanta Electronics is a synonym for products and services of the highest quality. Our product portfolio only includes promising, high-quality products that have successfully passed our extensive selection process. These products are mainly manufactured in Asia and are subject to the strict testing standards of well-known German testing laboratories. Samples are taken from each project in a random sampling procedure before series production and during production. These samples are tested in German testing laboratories for EU norms and testing standards. This enables us to guarantee optimum quality.
Furthermore, we only produce in factories that are committed to adhering to the social standards of amfori (BSCI). Through our membership in the amfori Business Social Compliance Initiative, which is also known as BSCI, we are committed to only work with factories that respect human and labour rights in production facilities.

Business

Business categories

Our main competence is the procurement of high quality and successful articles for the stationary and online market.

Market and demand analysis

The foundation for this is laid by our continuous analysis of the manufacturing, purchasing and sales markets.

Product development

Our employees in Asia and Germany continue to develop products and designs, search continuously for new goods and are always informed about innovations through their networks.

Procurement / Sales

The sales team prepares proposals for our customers and partners. They carry out the commercial processes.

Project Management / Quality Assurance / Logistics

The project and quality management as well as the logisticians are responsible for the planning and management of the projects from the prototype, over pre-production and series production, up to the final quality inspection and on-time delivery of the goods to the customer. In addition, all our products are tested by external testing institutes in accordance with European norms and standards.

Customer service and warranty processing

If a warranty claim occurs with end customers, our friendly service staff will ensure smooth warranty processing.

Another business segment of the company is the supply of modern lighting technology to industry, retail outlets, car galleries and leisure facilities.

Contact us

Contact us

Address

Gernotstr. 18
44319 Dortmund

Phone

+49 (0) 231 / 5655 – 7272
Fax: +49 (0) 231 / 5655 – 7274

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen die beste Online-Erfahrung zu bieten. Mit Ihrer Zustimmung akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies in √úbereinstimmung mit unseren Cookie-Richtlinien.

ATLANTA ELECTRONICS GMBH

Als international agierendes Handelsunternehmen aus Dortmund, versorgt Atlanta Electronics europäische Einzelhandelsketten mit Konsumgütern aus den Bereichen Beleuchtung, Küche, Haushalt, Baumarkt, Unterhaltungselektronik und Körperpflege.

Über uns

Über uns

Die Atlanta Electronics GmbH ist ein international agierendes Handelsunternehmen für Konsumgüter des täglichen Bedarfs. Das Unternehmen wurde 2011 vom geschäftsführenden Gesellschafter Alp Zarifoglu gegründet und importiert seither innovative Non-Food-Artikel und Aktionsware für namhafte Discounter und Einzelhandelsketten in Europa und den USA. Ein weiteres Standbein des Unternehmens ist die Ausstattung der Industrie sowie Einzelhandelsfilialen, Autogalerien, und Freizeitanlagen mit zeitgemäßer Lichttechnik.

Haushalt

Unterhaltungselektronik

Baumarkt

Körperpflege

Küche

Licht und Beleuchtung

Qualität

Unser Qualitätsversprechen

Atlanta Electronics steht für Produkte und Dienstleistung mit höchster Qualitätsanforderung. In unser Produktportfolio werden nur erfolgsversprechende und qualitativ hochwertige Produkte aufgenommen, welche unser aufwendiges Auswahlverfahren erfolgreich durchlaufen haben. Diese Produkte werden überwiegend in Asien hergestellt und unterliegen jedoch den strengen Prüfstandards bekannter deutscher Prüflabore. Von jedem Projekt werden im Stichprobenverfahren vor der Serienproduktion und während der Produktion Muster gezogen. Diese Muster werden in deutschen Prüflaboren auf EU-Normen und Prüfstandards getestet. Somit können wir eine optimale Qualität zusichern.

Des Weiteren produzieren wir nur in Fabriken, die sich der Einhaltung der Sozialstandards der amfori (BSCI) verschrieben haben. Durch unsere Mitgliedschaft in der amfori Business Social Compliance Initiative welches auch als BSCI bekannt ist, sind wir dazu verpflichten, nur mit Fabriken zusammenzuarbeiten, die sich an die Menschen- und Arbeiterrechte in Produktionsstätten halten.

Tätigkeitsfelder

Tätigkeitsfelder

Unsere Kernkompetenz liegt darin, qualitativ hochwertige und erfolgversprechende Artikel für den Stationären- und Onlinehandel zu beschaffen.

Markt- und Bedarfsanalyse

Den Grundstein hierfür legt unsere permanente Analyse der Hersteller-, Einkaufs- und Absatzmärkte.

Produktentwicklung

Unsere Mitarbeiter in Asien und Deutschland führen stets die Produkt- und Designentwicklungen fort, suchen ununterbrochen nach neuen Gütern und sind mittels Ihrer Netzwerke jederzeit über Innovationen informiert.

Beschaffung / Vertrieb

Das Vertriebs-Team erstellt die Angebote an unsere Kunden und Partner. Sie führt die kaufmännischen Prozesse durch.

Projektmanagement / Qualitätssicherung / Logistik

Das Projekt- und Qualitätsmanagement sowie die Logistiker, sind für die Planung und Leitung der Projekte vom Prototypen, über Vor- und Serienproduktion, bis hin zur finalen Qualitätsprüfung und termingerechten Auslieferung der Ware an den Kunden verantwortlich. Zudem werden all unsere Produkte von externen Prüfinstituten auf europäische Normen und Standards geprüft.

Kunden-Service und Garantieabwicklung

Wenn ein Garantiefall bei Endkunden auftreten, so sorgt unser freundliches Servicepersonal für eine Reibungslose Garantieabwicklung.

Ein weiteres Standbein des Unternehmens ist die Ausstattung der Industrie sowie Einzelhandelsfilialen, Autogalerien und Freizeitanlagen mit zeitgemäßer Lichttechnik.

Kontakt

Kontakt

Adresse

Gernotstr. 18
44319 Dortmund

Telefon

+49 (0) 231 / 5655 – 7272
Fax: +49 (0) 231 / 5655 – 7274